Advertisement

WandaVision is a small scale arrangement that has been made by Jac Schaeffer. The Disney+ arrangement comprises of 9 scenes circulating one scene consistently. The tale of WandaVision depends on Marvel Comics’ Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch and Vision. The arrangement is set in the scenery of Marvel Cinematic Universe and happens after the occasions appeared in the film Avengers: Endgame (2019).

As of now, four scenes of the show has been delivered. While the initial two scenes were delivered in highly contrasting as a recognition for the sitcom period of the 50s and 60s, the following two scenes were delivered in shading. Peruse on to realize when will WandaVision scene 5 delivery?

Advertisement

When will WandaVision scene 5 delivery?

WandaVision ep 5 delivery date and time is planned for Friday, February 5, 3:01 a.m. ET/12:01 a.m. PT time on Disney+. Thus, WandaVision scene 5 delivery date and time for Indian watchers would be at 1:31 pm IST on February 5. The British crowd can watch WandaVision scene 5 from 8:01 am on Friday while watchers in Australia can watch the show from 7:01 pm onwards.

Different shows like WandaVision

Specialists of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Advertisement

Entranced

Dark Mirror

Advertisement

The Dick Van Dyke Show

Love, Death and Robots

Advertisement