Rick and Morty season five episodes will air each Monday on Netflix in India, the streaming provider has revealed. The 5th season of Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon’s lively collection premiered Sunday, June 20 at 8pm PT/ 11pm ET on Adult Swim withinside the US. That interprets to Monday, June 21 at 8:30am IST right here in India, however visitors in India will need to wait only a little bit longer each week. Rick and Morty season five episode 1 dropped Monday, June 21 at 12:30pm IST on Netflix in India, in keeping with Netflix’s default launch time in India. Every Rick and Morty season five episode will comply with at the equal time.

A weekly day-and-date launch method in India (and elsewhere) for Rick and Morty season five suits in with Adult Swim’s “international premiere” plans that have been unveiled with the primary trailer again in March. In contrast, the primary 1/2 of of Rick and Morty season four became launched collectively after the primary 5 episodes have been achieved airing on Adult Swim, aleven though the second one 1/2 of became made to be had weekly — however one week after airing withinside the US. There’s none of that wait with Rick and Morty season five.

Episode #Episode titleUS release dateIndia release date
Episode 1Mort Dinner Rick AndreJune 20, 2021June 21, 2021
Episode 2MortyplicityJune 27, 2021June 28, 2021
Episode 3A Rickconvenient MortJuly 4, 2021July 5, 2021
Episode 4Gotron Jerrysis RickvangelionJuly 11, 2021July 12, 2021
Episode 5Rickdependence SprayTBATBA
Episode 6Amortycan GrickfittiTBATBA
Episode 7Rick & Morty’s Thanksploitation SpectacularTBATBA
Episode 8Rickternal Friendshine of the Spotless MortTBATBA
Episode 9Forgetting Sarick MortshallTBATBA
Episode 10Rickmurai JackTBATBA