“Kumkum Bhagya” is an Indian television soap opera that was first aired on April 15, 2014. Please note that the cast and crew of a TV show can change over time, so the information provided here is based on my knowledge as of September 2021. For the most up-to-date information, I recommend checking a reliable source or the show’s official website. Here are some of the key cast and crew members as of my last update:

Main Cast:

  1. Shabir Ahluwalia as Abhishek “Abhi” Mehra
  2. Sriti Jha as Pragya Abhishek Mehra
  3. Leena Jumani as Tanu Mehra (Antagonist)
  4. Arjit Taneja as Purab Khanna
  5. Mrunal Thakur as Bulbul Khanna
  6. Supriya Shukla as Sarla Arora (Pragya’s mother)
  7. Madhu Raja as Daljeet “Daadi” Arora
  8. Shikha Singh as Aaliya Mehra (Antagonist)
  9. Ankit Mohan as Aakash Mehra
  10. Vin Rana as Purab Khanna (replaced Arjit Taneja)


  • Created by: Ekta Kapoor
  • Produced by: Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor
  • Director: Sameer Kulkarni
  • Writers: Anil Nagpal and Vikas Tiwari
  • Music Director: Lalit Sen and Nawab Arzoo
  • Cinematography: Deepak Malwankar
  • Editors: Vikas Sharma and Vishal Sharma

Please keep in mind that cast and crew members can change over time in a long-running TV show like “Kumkum Bhagya.” For the most current information, it’s a good idea to check the latest updates and credits on the official website of the show or other reliable sources.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *