Cobra is a Tamil activity spine chiller film composed and coordinated by R. Ajay Gnanamuthu of Imaikkaa Nodigal distinction. The film featuring Vikram, Srinidhi Shetty, Irfan Pathan and Anand Raj. The film delivered by S. S. Lalit Kumar under the creation pennant ‘7 Screen Studio’. A. R. Rahman scores the music for the film, while Harish Kannan is the cinematographer and Bhuvan Srinivasan functions as the editorial manager. The title was declared on 25 December 2019.

The film directer Ajay Gnanamuthu is notable for his past hits Demonte Colony and Imaikkaa Nodigal.

Cobra Movie Trailer Review

Cobra Movie Cast and Crew

  • Directed by R. Ajay Gnanamuthu
  • Produced by S.S. Lalit Kumar
  • Music – A. R. Rahman  
  • Edit – Bhuvan Srinivasan
  • DOP – Harish Kannan
  • Production Design – A Amaran
  • Action Choreography – Dhilip Subbarayan
  • Dance Choreography – Satish Krishnan
  • Audiography – Tapas Nayak